top of page
  • usdstphistorian

Why STP: Samantha Weinstei


The sisters of Sigma Theta Psi were the first ones to truly welcome me to USD’s campus. After transferring, I desperately wanted to find a place to call home on campus, and that is what I found in this organization. These women introduced me to people, showed me around campus, and made sure I never felt alone again. After that experience, how could I not join Sigma Theta Psi? Since becoming a sister, I have felt nothing but love and admiration for the Ladies of Psi. We all help each other grown as individuals, and as sisters, and I cherish every moment with these strong, open-minded women. I wouldn’t trade my sisterhood for anything, and am eternally grateful for every moment with these lovely ladies.


Class of 2016

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Sigma Theta Psi at USD
bottom of page